James Zabiela – Balance 029 (2LP + MP3)


In stock

A1. Earlham Mystics – Truth
A2. Pye Corner Audio – Dead Ends
B1. Lanark Artefax – Touch Absence
B2. James Zabiela – Vines (HOLOVR Remix)
C1. Eco Foul – Gloss
C2. James Zabiela – X Ray
C3. John Beltran – Under This Sky
D1. Davis – Plenitude
D2. Grandbrothers – Bloodflow
D3. Sine Sleeper – Closing

You will receive a confirmation e-mail when you order. Please note local orders can take 3-5 days and International orders can take up to 7-14 days for delivery dependant on which country the order is being shipped to.

Balance Music uses Australia Post registered mail in Australia, and DHL to the Rest of the World.

Balance Music will not be accountable for any uncollected, lost, missing packages, or items rejected at Customs. Tracking information can be provided upon request.