2LP + MP3 Download Code To The Full Mix Of Balance 029 Mixed By James Zabiela. This Double Vinyl Package Contains A Handpicked Selection Of Zabiela’s Favourite Tracks From The Balance 029 Compilation.

Following the release of Balance 029, Balance Music will issue a double vinyl package in June, featuring a handpicked selection of Zabiela’s favourite tracks from the compilation.
The release features his own acid-charged ‘X-Ray’, alongside a re-work of ‘Vines’, his other original track from the mix, that will be released exclusively on this vinyl package with a remix by London artist HOLOVR.

It seems somehow surprising that it’s only now that James Zabiela enters the fold of Balance’s compilation selectors. A perfect fit for the series, his unfeasibly intricate approach to DJing shines through on this sprawling two-parter, created through a back-and-forth process between his Pioneer DDJ-RZ and Ableton and featuring two exclusive new productions from the man himself.

On the back of his stunning Balance 029 mix compilation that’s been critically acclaimed across the board, James Zabiela is set to complete a comprehensive worldwide tour throughout 2018.
The tour takes in key UK performances including an intimate show at Camden Assembly and his return to Sub Club, alongside dates throughout Europe, the US, South Africa and India.

A1. Earlham Mystics – Truth
A2. Pye Corner Audio – Dead Ends
B1. Lanark Artefax – Touch Absence
B2. James Zabiela – Vines (HOLOVR Remix)
C1. Eco Foul – Gloss
C2. James Zabiela – X Ray
C3. John Beltran – Under This Sky
D1. Davis – Plenitude
D2. Grandbrothers – Bloodflow
D3. Sine Sleeper – Closing

Tags: ,